3 Dazzling Dessert Recipes!

Here is a new weekly segment on the blog that will be featured on Wednesdays! Truly, if I had things my way, I would have dessert for dinner everyday of the week. However, I usually stick to the regular late night dinner routine – Left-overs or Progreso Chicken Noodle Soup. I have finally realized that its time to change-up my routine and enjoy a simple, yet filling dessert once or twice every month.

For this reason, I always look for outstanding, fun dessert recipes that would be great to try. During the week, I will be posting three fun, memorable dessert recipes. Luckily, I found these recipes during my daily blogging world visit.

Today, I have one recipe to start off the first of many recipe-inspired posts. Overall, it will be easy to prepare and simple to create at the end of the day. 

1) Fried Peaches with Cinnamon Ice Cream : A unique recipe produced by Chef Nicholas Farina, who quickly added this fried peaches “doughnuts” recipe on the James Beard House menu.
Always,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

