Food Trip to Max Brenner ( NY Chocolate Palace)

With the sights set for all things chocolate this week, I decided to take a quick food trip to the ultimate store for all chocolate lovers everywhere! – Max Brenner’s Restaurant! It was lovely, and filled with fashionable, luxury chocolate based products! And don’t get me started on the counter dessert display case – It holds the most glorious chocolate pizza I have ever seen! Chef Giada Laurentis would be so proud!

One of these days in the fall, I plan to master my own version of the beloved home-made chocolate pizza. It will surely be topped with carmelized sliced bananas, roasted hazelnuts, golden honey, and plenty of yummy chocolate chips sprinkled everywhere! Check out the pictures from my visit, they will be featured in my next post. I had a blast taking tons of shots to show you all!

Always,

Ashley 

Leave a Reply

