Sweet Tooth Tuesdays

Hey everyone, I hope you all had a great summer weekend. I had a wonderful time with my family. There were no grilling or BBQ dinners, but it was pretty fun! Today, I would like to establish a new segment here on the blog, Sweet Tooth Tuesdays.

Every Tuesday, I will select a new bakery that I would love to visit and feature it here on the blog. The post will include the bakery’s info and one other dazzling addition. I will be choosing which “Must try” item from the menu and will have a follow-up post the next Tuesday that will show pics and a review of my visit. And of course, I will be excited to share how the chosen treat turned out!!  

 

ChikaLicious Dessert Club

To Start off, the bakery I have been excited about and can’t wait to visit is……. ChikaLicious Dessert Club   Here is the menu featured on the site that includes all of the fun desserts that are offered.  I decided to try out this dessert: the Smores cupcake and the Triple chocolate cupcake.  Until next time, have fun and eat your sweets!!

 
Always,
Ashley
Leave a Reply

