Food Trip in the City

Hey everyone, I am back and I have a pretty cool food trip idea to share with you. 

1) With Spring finally here, it’s time to take advantage of the nice weather and really visit some of the food places on your list. You know what list I am talking about, The List, where you have created a folder on your laptop that holds numerous links of restaurants and bakeries in the city that you have wanted to visit since forever.

I enjoy visiting bakeries all the time, and I have to admit, my coveted food stop list is very long. But that’s the point!! Here is one fun way to get started on your list-  You can sign up and participate in a group food walking tour!

There are several tours that take place in the city but here is one that really caught my eye – Chelsea Food Tour. I think it’s perfect because it has organized stops on the tour that are very worthy and selective to the Chelsea area. For more info about the tour, check out the current tour company’s website

And Lastly, I will leave you with my food bliss of the moment- while searching the web for recipes; I found this amazing picture of a ham and roasted tomato Quiche. 

I would give my last pair of shoes away, just to try a bite of that Quiche! It looks like a dream!!

 – Until next time, have a good weekend!

Always,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

